2003 Orlando Predators


Preds Fall In Tampa


McEntyre Celebrates Another Season Of 10 Or More Interceptions. An "All Gruden" Jungle!


2003 Orlando Predators Schedule and Results

away games are in italics

Date

Opponent

Score

Record

WolfMark's MVP

Regular Season

Sun 2 Feb 3:00pm Chicago Rush Preds 47, Rush 35 1 - 0 QB Jay Gruden
Sun 9 Feb 3:00pm Tampa Bay Storm Preds 54, Storm 51 2 - 0 DL EJ Burt
Sun 16 Feb 3:00pm Dallas Desperados Preds 50, Desperados 47 3 - 0 WR Cory Fleming
Fri 21 Feb 7:30pm Carolina Cobras Preds 70, Cobras 42 4 - 0 QB Connell Maynor
Sun 2 Mar 3:00pm New York Dragons Preds 72, Dragons 56 5 - 0 OS Travis McGriff
Mon 10 Mar 7:30pm Indiana Firebirds Preds 46, Firebirds 38 6 - 0 DB Rashad Floyd/DL Matt Sweeney
Sun 16 Mar Noon Tampa Bay Storm Preds 32, Storm 52 6 - 1 WR Cory Fleming
Sun 23 Mar Noon Georgia Force Preds 36, Force 38 6 - 2 LB/RB Doug Miller
Sun 30 Mar 3:00pm Los Angeles Avengers Preds 63, Avengers 64 6 - 3 OS Travis McGriff
Sun 6 Apr 6:00pm Arizona Rattlers Preds 36, Rattlers 62 6 - 4 You're Kidding Right?
Fri 11 Apr 7:30pm Buffalo Destroyers Preds 66, Destroyers 23 7 - 4 DS Kenny McEntyre
Sun 20 Apr 3:00pm Las Vegas Losers? Preds 56, Gladiators 31 8 - 4 OS Antonio Stanley
* Sat 26 Apr 7:30pm Georgia Force Preds 38, Force 27 9 - 4 WR Cory Fleming
Sun 4 May 3:00pm Colorado Crush Preds 48, Crush 42 OT 10 - 4 DS Kenny McEntyre
Fri 9 May 7:30pm Carolina Cobras Preds 41, Cobras 24 11 - 4 Preds Defense
Fri 16 May 7:30pm Detroit Fury Preds 50, Fury 38 12 - 4 QB Jay Gruden

Playoffs

Sun 1 Jun 3pm New York Dragons Preds 69, Dragons 62 13 - 4 DS Reggie Doster
Sat 7 Jun 2:30pm Tampa Bay Storm Preds 50, Storm 60 13 - 5 WR Thabiti Davis
Last Updated 8 Jun 2003 *-Cliched playoff berth **-Cliched Southern Division Title

Back | Franchise Win/Loss Records

04311 hits since November 15, 2002

This site created and maintained by WolfMark Ltd. 2003 WolfMark Ltd.